K-Celebrity Beauty Secrets

Header Beauty Secrets

We all have our favorite celebrities that we admire and adore. For them to be on top of their game they need to also put a lot of effort in their health, looks and body shape. I love it when they share their little secret tips for maintaining their fresh looks. Here I collected some of the top Korean celebrities’ beauty tips to share with you.

Beauty Tips from:

 

Moon Chae Won (skin maintenance tips)

moon chae won mcw skin

“Very simply, I try not to touch my face. I put a towel with ice-cold water and use it as a cold pack to cool down the heat. I keep water bottles (500 ml) in the car so if I get thirsty, I try not to drink juice and drink water. I put on sunscreen mist before l leave the car to protect my skin from the sun, maintain moisture, and give a cooling effect on my skin.”

“My skin gets bloated easily so I wash my face using a green tea bag and lukewarm water to brighten my complexion. I also make tea with omija, chrysanthemum indicum, and ginseng to take care of my inner beauty.”

Rainbow BLAXX (skin maintenance tips)

rb Rainbow-jaekyung-_txi3

Jaekyung

 “I have a product that feels like Vaseline and I use it generously on my face.”

 Hyunyoung

 “My skin is negatively affected when the seasons change and I was told that my skin felt tight because it lacked moisture.  When I feel that my skin is tight, I apply a generous amount of moisturizer.”

Seung Ah

 “Every two days, I do a face mask,”

In overall Rainbow BLAXX girls shared how “important is to meticulously apply moisturizerand more than anything not put on make-up so that the skin could rest and breathe.

Big Bang’s T.O.P (skin maintenance tips)

ChoiSeungHyun  -T-O-P-top-from-big-bang-33335291-480-702

“I drink a lot of water.. When I work, I lose a lot of water, so it’s good to drink a lot. My skin tends to go worse when I don’t drink.”

Yoo In Na  (maintaining perfect figure tips)

For-Actress-Yoo-In-na-Wobbles-Are-Just-Part-of-Finding-the-Way  yoo in na

“They’re methods that everyone knows, but I think people find it hard because they can’t keep on doing it.  From my experience, drinking only water for two to three days changes your skin.  In addition, I rarely eat white rice.  I do eat things like cabbage often. At night, I avoid snacking.”

Wonder Girls Sohee (maintaining perfect figure tips)

nocutnews_sohee_7    sohee

“Instead of exercising specifically, I try to move around a lot.. I’m a pretty big eater, but I don’t eat dinner.”

 

And in addition here is a video where After School’s Nana demonstrates how she puts on make-up step-by-step showing tips for both everyday and a night out look (good girl/bad girl style).

good girl bad girl

It’s amazing how these are pretty easy and simple things to do.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

