BTS drops preview video for ‘HwaYangYeonHwa Pt. 1’

BTS HwaYangYeonHwa Pt. 1

BTS released a preview and tracklist for their long-awaited mini-album ‘HwaYangYeonHwa Pt. 1‘ (The Most Beautiful Moment In Life, Part 1).

The preview give fans the opportunity to swoon over the boys sweet vocals and rap. Their 3rd mini-album will consist of 9 tracks, “Intro“, “I NEED U“, “Hold Me Tight“, “SKIT. Expectation!“, “Best“, “BTS Diss“, “Converse High“, “Move” and “Outro. Love is Not Over“. Most of the members participated in producing the songs on the mini album.

The album will be released on April 29, 2015.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s