BTS shows their softer side with track ‘I Need U’

BTS I Need U

For everyone who are used to their strong hip-hop beats, BTS showed their soft side with their latest track ‘I Need U’.

‘I Need U’ is the title track from their third mini album ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, Pt. 1‘. The song portrays the youths bittersweet and nostalgic moments with soft melody while the MV manages to perfectly capture the despair and heartbreak. The track won fans hearts and brought BTS their first trophy win followed by multiple #1 wins on various music programs.

Check it out below.

BTS – I Need U

BTS – I Need U (19+ original version)

Leave a Reply

