KDrama ‘My First Time’ with Minho, Kim Min Jae and Park So Dam drops group teaser!

My-First-Time leads stills

Upcoming OnStyle drama “My First Time” (also known as “Because It’s The First Time”) released behind-the-scenes stills and first group teaser with all six main leads SHINee‘s Minho, Park So DamKim Min JaeLee Y i KyungCho Hye Jung and Jeong Eu Gene.

“My First Time” is a coming-of-age drama that shares the stories of friendship, love and difficulties of six young adults who learn to mature through the hardships of life. Writer is Jung Hyun Jung, known for “I Need Romance” and “Discovery of Love”.

The drama airs on October 7 at 11pm KST.

“My First Time” 1st group teaser

Behind-the-scenes stills

My-First-Time stills My-First-Time still cuts My-First-Time leads

Leave a Reply

