‘Oh My Venus’ drops first stills of So Ji Sub and Shin Mina

Oh My Venus So Ji Sub and Shin Mina stills

Upcoming KBS Mon-Tue drama “Oh My Venus” released first stills of leads So Ji Sub and Shin Mina.

“Oh My Venus” is a personal training healing romance comedy, telling the story of a female lawyer and an elite personal trainer, who fall in love while healing their past wounds through personal training.

So Ji Sub plays the role of elite personal trainer Kim Young Ho, who is curt yet kind-hearted with an irresistible charm. He takes pity on those who are weak, but won’t give an inch to those who are stronger.

Shin Mina plays lawyer Kang Joo Eun, who was really pretty girl in high school but ends up overweight as an adult. She decides to regain control over her life and join a gym to lose weight, where she meets gym personal trainer to the rich and famous Kim Young Ho (played by So Ji Sub).

“Oh My Venus” will première on November 16th, following “Sassy, Go Go”.

Oh My Venus So Ji Sub stills (4) Oh My Venus So Ji Sub still Oh My Venus So Ji Sub stills (2)Oh My Venus So Ji Sub stills (3)Oh My Venus Shin Mina stills

Leave a Reply

