‘Oh My Venus’ drops first poster and more stills

Oh My Venus poster

Upcoming KBS drama “Oh My Venus” released first official poster and more character stills.

The production used a simple concept for the drama’s first poster, but one that directly reflects the plot. The drama also released more stills, teasing about Shin Mina‘s transformation from high school beauty to chubby adult, along with stills of smothering hot So Ji Sub under the rain.

Shin Mina is a natural beauty and is adorable both before and after, so I anticipate our hero falling for her because of her character.

“Oh My Venus” will premiere on November 16.

Oh My Venus Shin Mina stills Oh My Venus -Shin Mina stills Oh My Venus So Ji Sub stills

Leave a Reply

