Hwang Jung Eum is pretty lady for ‘Elle Korea’ pictorial

Hwang Jung Eum Elle Korea 2016

Hwang Jung Eum is stunning in the latest December issue of ‘Elle Korea‘.

The actress took part in a solo pictorial for the January issue of ‘Elle Korea’. The photoshoot takes on lovely and warm simplicity, with Hwang Jung Eum showing her charms, looking gorgeous posing in the beautiful city of Prague, Czech Republic.

In an interview she talked about her hit drama ‘She Was Pretty’, sharing: “I don’t think I’ll be able to meet a character like Hye Jin for the time being. I really ‘wrecked my image’ without holding back. I wonder if there’ll be another person like me who’ll be able to ‘wreck’ themselves. Whether I do a melodrama or comedy, I like to break away from the standard.”

Check out the pictorial below.

hwang-jung-eum Elle January 2016 issueHwang Jung Eum Elle Korea 2016 (0)hwang-jung-eum Elle January 2016 issue (1)Hwang Jung Eum Elle Korea 2016 (5) hwang-jung-eum Elle January 2016 issue (2) hwang-jung-eum Elle January 2016 issue (3) hwang-jung-eum Elle January 2016 issue (4)

Leave a Reply

