NCT U debut with sleek electric single ‘The 7th Sense’ and track ‘Without You’

nct u

SM Entertainment‘s newest boy group NCT U deputed with sleek, eclectic single “The 7th Sense” MV.

The sensual track gets under your skin with its addicting bass trap beats and lyrics. NCT U’s members Taeyong, Jaehyun, Mark, Ten, and Doyoung also showed their vocal talents in second track “Without You“, as well as their sleek moves in performance MV of “The 7th Sense”.

Check out the tracks below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s